GROCO Outside Sales Representatives

 

 

Northeast and Mid Atlantic

 

 

 

 

 

http://www.wickesmarine.com/

 

Local Contact

Bill Wickes-  Main Office, Cape Cod, and RI  bill@wickesmarine.com

Paul Adam - Serving  NY, CT, and VT (south)  paul@wickesmarine.com

Paul Cummings -  Serving ME, NH, and VT (north) pcummings@wickesmarine.com

Aaron Freeman - Serving NC, MD, VA, DE, PA, and NJ  aaron@wickesmarine.com

 

 

  

  

Southeast

 

 

 http://www.haimescolemangrp.com/

 

Local Contact

Charlie Haimes -  Serving South FL Dist Sales     charlie@haimescolemangrp.com

Dave Coleman -  Serving South FL OEM Sales     dave@haimescolemangrp.com

Jason Diaz -  Serving FL     jason@haimescolemangrp.com

Louis Diaz - Serving South FL     louis@haimescolemangrp.com 

Jeff Kelley - Serving MO, AR, and IL     jeff@haimescolemangrp.com

Wayne McNeil -  Serving TX and LA     wayne@haimescolemangrp.com

Jim Miller -  Serving SC     jim@haimescolemangrp.com

Sheila Sayers -  Serving North & Central FL and GA  sheila@haimescolemangrp.com

 

 

Midwest

 

 

http://greatlakesmarinemarketing.com/

Local Contact

Randy Dykstra -  MI, OH, and IN     randy@glmmarketing.com 

Chris Aruta -  Serving IN, IL, MO, and KA     chris@glmmarketing.com

Bill Glus - Serving  WI. MN, and IA     bill@glmmarketing.com

 

 

 

 

 

  

Pacific Northwest

 

 

  

 

Local Contact

Scott Morrision -  Serving WA, OR, and BC  mormarine@comcast.net

  

 

  

 

Southwest

 

                                                    

 

Local Contact

Mike Mullin-  Serving CA and the Pacific Rim  mwmullinnb@gmail.com